← Back to context

Comment by 0x0

10 years ago

It's not visible there, probably because I obliterated the Dropbox.app file.

Currently rm -rf'ing the kext after kextunloading it and seeing the kextcache rebuilding.

Why should I trust a company that gets its customer database leaked with a kext that they install via shady deceiving permission dialogs?!

Uninstalled. Good riddance.