Comment by hughw
10 years ago
No, that works only until your next reboot. DB has installed an agent that resets that setting in TCC.db a few seconds after you log in next.
10 years ago
No, that works only until your next reboot. DB has installed an agent that resets that setting in TCC.db a few seconds after you log in next.
Per the person I replied to, he uninstalled Dropbox and removed the agent.