Comment by mikewhy
10 years ago
Not from Dropbox but when you remove an app from accessibility permissions OS X will make you manually enable it again.
10 years ago
Not from Dropbox but when you remove an app from accessibility permissions OS X will make you manually enable it again.
mikewhy: The article states that it re-adds itself to the list automatically the next time you log in, without asking for permission again. There's no option to keep it permanently disabled.
You could delete all of their suid helper binaries.