Comment by X-Cubed
10 years ago
mikewhy: The article states that it re-adds itself to the list automatically the next time you log in, without asking for permission again. There's no option to keep it permanently disabled.
10 years ago
mikewhy: The article states that it re-adds itself to the list automatically the next time you log in, without asking for permission again. There's no option to keep it permanently disabled.
You could delete all of their suid helper binaries.