← Back to context Comment by saagarjha 7 years ago They're only blocked when you don't allow them. 1 comment saagarjha Reply ajscanlan 7 years ago If the app doesn't ask, they can't send them. They're opt-in.
If the app doesn't ask, they can't send them. They're opt-in.