Comment by withinboredom
4 years ago
Change it to text on focus, password on blur. It will still be in the history though… clearing it on submit makes the most sense.
4 years ago
Change it to text on focus, password on blur. It will still be in the history though… clearing it on submit makes the most sense.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗