Comment by mulle_nat
4 years ago
I never merge changes. I run my unison with `-batch -prefer newer`, so I never get queried. In the very, very rare case (like maybe once every few years), where I feel I lost a file to unison, I have to retrieve a backup. It would assume that in a multi-user setup, this could be trickier.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗