Comment by yashg
14 years ago
If you don't select upload then they can either stop the process if the photo hasn't been uploaded yet OR if its complete then they can send a signal and delete a photo.
But yeah its waste of bandwidth for the user if he decides against uploading the photo.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗