Comment by vetinari
2 years ago
It is a samba feature, called veto. You can define there, what you don't want on your shares, starting from .DS_Store and Thumbs.db, to *.mp3, for example.
2 years ago
It is a samba feature, called veto. You can define there, what you don't want on your shares, starting from .DS_Store and Thumbs.db, to *.mp3, for example.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗