Comment by nidnogg
1 year ago
lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha
1 year ago
lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha
I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at all
It's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".