← Back to context

Comment by pcwelder

1 year ago

Navigate to `https://claude.ai/settings/data-privacy-controls` and disable it before Sept 28. Isn't applicable to team plan.

Make no mistake this will be coming to the team plan. The only difference is your account owner will decide for the whole team.