Comment by flanbiscuit
1 year ago
Same question for Android.
My guess is that this only affects people who have granted FB the permission already.
1 year ago
Same question for Android.
My guess is that this only affects people who have granted FB the permission already.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗