Comment by ornornor
1 year ago
It’s not. And also whether you move the toggle to on or off, you still have to click accept which really isn’t clear whether you’re accepting to share your data or not.
Never mind the complete 180 on privacy.
1 year ago
It’s not. And also whether you move the toggle to on or off, you still have to click accept which really isn’t clear whether you’re accepting to share your data or not.
Never mind the complete 180 on privacy.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗