Comment by robwwilliams
1 year ago
You want them to flush your conversations on your own schedule. That I can understand. If you delete a conversation it should be DELETED.
1 year ago
You want them to flush your conversations on your own schedule. That I can understand. If you delete a conversation it should be DELETED.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗