← Back to context

Comment by Ladyanimus_ai

1 year ago

Update found 1 Sept 2025: Wasn't a great read. I am wondering if it's alluding to if you didn't figure out turning it to off in the first place, 'oh well'? As soon as it's off it stops using a person's stuff? What was done when it was on is kept for 5 years, and you can continue, with it on or off, but select agree that's how it is now? Mine was off, but I am still going to keep emailing until it is confirmed, for peace of mind. https://privacy.anthropic.com/en/articles/12109829-how-do-i-...