Comment by sneak
1 year ago
Not by default. The normal spotify setting is to simply silently remove them. You have to turn on the “show unplayable tracks” preference to know that your playlists have been altered without your consent.
1 year ago
Not by default. The normal spotify setting is to simply silently remove them. You have to turn on the “show unplayable tracks” preference to know that your playlists have been altered without your consent.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗