Comment by wiseowise
5 months ago
> A big reason we invest in this is because we want to keep free and logged-out access available for more users.
Thank you for the reply, Nick. It wouldn’t be a problem to disable the tracking for authenticated users then, would it?
It would because someone's KPI depends on number of tracked users lol
If logging in disabled all checks, all bots would just spam-create users first. Of course it needs to run for all users, without it being necessarily nefarious.
Paid users?