Comment by 1123581321
5 months ago
You keep your personal account, but it goes into either a read-only or trial mode until you subscribe or connect another free account source. You can export everything out if you want to switch to a different tool.
5 months ago
You keep your personal account, but it goes into either a read-only or trial mode until you subscribe or connect another free account source. You can export everything out if you want to switch to a different tool.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗