← Back to context

Comment by Razengan

17 hours ago

Blame Apple for even allowing apps to be aware of the user taking a screenshot.

Just like their iCloud Keychain API that lets apps secretly track users across app reinstalls and device resets.

Getting your account back on reinstall is good