Comment by KennyBlanken
10 hours ago
Yup, that's by design. They want to force you to "share" so they can both track who you interact with, and also try to convert the other person into a paying customer.
10 hours ago
Yup, that's by design. They want to force you to "share" so they can both track who you interact with, and also try to convert the other person into a paying customer.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗