← Back to context

Comment by CircuitSeuss

10 hours ago

Very interesting! Parent poster is correct, that notification does feel akin to a key logger… although I’m not sure that it applies to this bluesky feature.

So in this instance, am I right in understanding that iOS posts a notification after the user has completed a screenshot, which would make it impossible for the developer to use this notification to trigger anything that would modify that screenshot? Hence the developer’s work around?