Comment by smelendez
10 hours ago
Yes, it is very annoying. But I think they are already tracking you.
They want use to use the share button so your recipient is more likely to open Spotify (or whatever app) themselves.
10 hours ago
Yes, it is very annoying. But I think they are already tracking you.
They want use to use the share button so your recipient is more likely to open Spotify (or whatever app) themselves.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗