← Back to context Comment by retired 10 hours ago Would be nice if the user could disable that. 1 comment retired Reply mylies43 1 hour ago I think at least in snap it makes sense, the communications are suppose to be ethereal and disappear after reading, I like to know when someone screenshots something and its no longer ethereal
mylies43 1 hour ago I think at least in snap it makes sense, the communications are suppose to be ethereal and disappear after reading, I like to know when someone screenshots something and its no longer ethereal
I think at least in snap it makes sense, the communications are suppose to be ethereal and disappear after reading, I like to know when someone screenshots something and its no longer ethereal