Comment by whywhywhywhy
5 hours ago
I get why it's the default but anyone who'd had to navigate an elderly relative around their banking app just via them describing the screen because iOS blanks it out when screen sharing definitely wishes there was a way to opt out of it.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗