← Back to context Comment by asimpleusecase 1 day ago Old Facebook trick - likely resetting that box each time the app is updated. 1 comment asimpleusecase Reply morkalork 1 day ago "We've made some updates to improve the security and privacy experience" => "We've changed some of the options available and reset everyone to defaults"
morkalork 1 day ago "We've made some updates to improve the security and privacy experience" => "We've changed some of the options available and reset everyone to defaults"
"We've made some updates to improve the security and privacy experience" => "We've changed some of the options available and reset everyone to defaults"