← Back to context

Comment by nhecker

12 hours ago

That sounds like large amounts of context (maybe from memory or history?) are chewing through your quota, context that hadn't yet had a chance to build up in your newer account. That's just a guess, I'm not an account holder there or anything so I can't try to re-create it on my end. You could try to erase history on your old account too, too see if it makes a difference. 'Course, then you'd lose all that history!