← Back to context Comment by mitxela 11 hours ago Cloudflare doesn't do puzzles. It either says you're a bot or you're not a bot. 4 comments mitxela Reply tough 8 hours ago Patchright is a patched playwright that clears turnstile and other similar automation hostilities LoganDark 10 hours ago Love when something decides I'm a bot and the decision is final. (Looking at you, CPU-World -- it even lets me know my IP address has been banned for "abuse", too.) Zecc 6 hours ago Right. Because IP addresses uniquely identify people. /eyeroll LoganDark 5 hours ago Even if I were behind CGNAT (which I'm not), you don't see that message if you're already blocked. They won't even serve you the signup page then.
tough 8 hours ago Patchright is a patched playwright that clears turnstile and other similar automation hostilities
LoganDark 10 hours ago Love when something decides I'm a bot and the decision is final. (Looking at you, CPU-World -- it even lets me know my IP address has been banned for "abuse", too.) Zecc 6 hours ago Right. Because IP addresses uniquely identify people. /eyeroll LoganDark 5 hours ago Even if I were behind CGNAT (which I'm not), you don't see that message if you're already blocked. They won't even serve you the signup page then.
Zecc 6 hours ago Right. Because IP addresses uniquely identify people. /eyeroll LoganDark 5 hours ago Even if I were behind CGNAT (which I'm not), you don't see that message if you're already blocked. They won't even serve you the signup page then.
LoganDark 5 hours ago Even if I were behind CGNAT (which I'm not), you don't see that message if you're already blocked. They won't even serve you the signup page then.
Patchright is a patched playwright that clears turnstile and other similar automation hostilities
Love when something decides I'm a bot and the decision is final. (Looking at you, CPU-World -- it even lets me know my IP address has been banned for "abuse", too.)
Right. Because IP addresses uniquely identify people. /eyeroll
Even if I were behind CGNAT (which I'm not), you don't see that message if you're already blocked. They won't even serve you the signup page then.