Comment by setopt
4 days ago
FWIW, I enabled that feature now, and it still answer based on discussions in other projects. (It’s pretty obvious given the very different contents of each project.) Perhaps it might be a caching issue, that it somehow doesn’t rebuild its memory just because you flip a switch, but just stops learning new things from other projects?
That’s very possible and in fact until recently you couldn’t enable or disable that feature in an existing project, it was only configurable when creating a project. And for some time you couldn’t even move in and out conversations from a project configured with project-only memories/files