Comment by noname120
3 days ago
That’s very possible and in fact until recently you couldn’t enable or disable that feature in an existing project, it was only configurable when creating a project. And for some time you couldn’t even move in and out conversations from a project configured with project-only memories/files
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗