← Back to context Comment by MarkSweep 3 days ago It’s in the Settings app. Search for “finish setting up” and uncheck the box. 0 comments MarkSweep Reply No comments yet Contribute on Hacker News ↗
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗