Comment by kolinko
2 days ago
ah yes, but it’s once a year with the big version - but that’s not „secretly turning off” - it would be a serious issue if they turned on any settings themselves, and might end up with lawsuits and a loss of corporate clients
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗