Comment by solyin
5 hours ago
Just disabled by default. Add
Host *
VisualHostKey yes
to your ~/.ssh/config/ to restore it. I don't agree with the reasons they turned it off, but more importantly, you can get signed SSH host certificates to never see that prompt for that server ever again.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗