← Back to context

Comment by Terr_

5 hours ago

And if it ever detects that you briefly used a browser with any kind of privacy-preserving features on any website, you will be logged out from all devices and forced to revalidate your email and gene sequences.

Discord does this with Firefox: It doesn't even tell you that a captcha failed or anything, just poof logged out and you must re reverify the same email you verified 10 minutes ago.