Comment by scottyah
12 hours ago
They're always very clear about it when a new model comes out. You have to click away a banner to continue using the service. There's not much they can do to make it any more obvious without it being a major hassle for all the people who understand versioning.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗