Comment by Buttons840
3 hours ago
I cleared the memory. I frequently do so because I want to experience what the AI is capable of from a fresh slate. I alternate which AI I use monthly, paying for a month at a time. I clear out all memories and state, as best I can, at the beginning of every month.
I'm pretty sure the name has moved to different AIs somehow too. I've seen the name used on Grok, and also on NovelAI. I've forgotten the exact details.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗