Comment by justauserid
7 hours ago
> Just do an export
I have a feeling you already know this. You can direct its unnecessarily monstrous .plist file to a folder of your choice and that way it will remain synced and/or backed up all the time if that folder is. [General > Settings > External settings]
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗