Comment by markild
4 hours ago
I was curious about this, as I’ve seen it so many times for multiple providers, especially Mistral and Google.
Clicked sign in, was presented with a sign up form, got a free account. From there could upgrade to pro plan or pay-as-you-go.
I agree it was perhaps too hidden, but calling it hard is not fair I think.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗