← Back to context

Comment by ziofill

8 hours ago

> Usage telemetry is on by default in releases. Turn it off in Settings → Privacy.

Probably a good idea if you work with sensitive data (and you’re already on Zero Data Retention)

Telemetry does not include any data from your terminals, or names of files, folders or projects. In fact they even provide an example JSON payload for you to inspect in the settings dialog.