Comment by dewey
5 hours ago
I know it sounds bad, but it’s the reality for most people, just like permission prompts at every corner and after each macOS / app update (“Your screenshot app is watching your screen”, no shit, that’s why I installed it).
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗