← Back to context Comment by profquail 11 hours ago That day could be today: https://www.molinograssi.it/en/retail-line/miracolo-line/ 2 comments profquail Reply zihotki 10 hours ago This still contains gluten. It can't be consumed by celiacs. kQq9oHeAz6wLLS 10 hours ago There are US-based sellers of ancient wheat (both berries and milled flour) as well.Here's one that I learned about via their YouTube channelhttps://mtranchrescue.com/products/7-s-true-whole-wheat-flou...
kQq9oHeAz6wLLS 10 hours ago There are US-based sellers of ancient wheat (both berries and milled flour) as well.Here's one that I learned about via their YouTube channelhttps://mtranchrescue.com/products/7-s-true-whole-wheat-flou...
This still contains gluten. It can't be consumed by celiacs.
There are US-based sellers of ancient wheat (both berries and milled flour) as well.
Here's one that I learned about via their YouTube channel
https://mtranchrescue.com/products/7-s-true-whole-wheat-flou...