Comment by hedora
1 day ago
It means the spyware information flow and Google's ability to remotely modify the device have not been disabled.
1 day ago
It means the spyware information flow and Google's ability to remotely modify the device have not been disabled.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗