← Back to context

Comment by jmathai

20 hours ago

You are probably better off upgrading to Max for one month. I’ve done that a few times.

or a second subscription

  • How would you sync context between two or more subscriptions?

    • "context" is just JSONL files on your machine. afaik these are not in any way bound to a subscription, so you'd just need to logout, login to the new account, and run /resume

    • All context is stored in the repository. I start each task with empty context (/clear). I consider this to be the equivalent of "reproducible builds" for coding agents.