Comment by anupj
16 years ago
yes, it's definitely new and it looks likely that this was added to warn facebook users who are tyring to export their google contacts.
16 years ago
yes, it's definitely new and it looks likely that this was added to warn facebook users who are tyring to export their google contacts.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗