Comment by brianpan
16 years ago
You don't need to use the email upload once either. That's the point. Google's making it clear that you getting something from them "for free" and you won't be able to go back in the future.
16 years ago
You don't need to use the email upload once either. That's the point. Google's making it clear that you getting something from them "for free" and you won't be able to go back in the future.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗