Comment by bombcar
5 years ago
You're not supposed to, but you get multiple gmail accounts for that - "service" accounts if you will.
Then you never use your service account and it gets disabled by the inactive account filter.
Damned if you do, damned if you don't I guess.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗