Comment by rvnx

3 years ago

It's Enhanced Safe Browsing that you are talking about. It collects all URLs you are visiting, associates it to your Google profile, and send samples of content to Google.

(There are other similar mechanisms in Chrome as well, but it's not called Safe Browsing).