Comment by zardo
3 years ago
Only if you're already signed in to your Google account in your browser. They are initiating communication in one channel and not accepting a response in that same channel.
3 years ago
Only if you're already signed in to your Google account in your browser. They are initiating communication in one channel and not accepting a response in that same channel.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗