Comment by huhtenberg
14 years ago
Do they also delete photos from a backend database backup that might've occurred after the upload but before the user cancelled the photo?
14 years ago
Do they also delete photos from a backend database backup that might've occurred after the upload but before the user cancelled the photo?
The photo isn't store in a database. It's stored on S3. They are not backing up S3, so this concern is misplaced.