Comment by hulitu
2 years ago
> because they have never sold that data or indicated they ever would.
They all do this until you press "I agree". Some do it even before.
2 years ago
> because they have never sold that data or indicated they ever would.
They all do this until you press "I agree". Some do it even before.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗