Comment by nidnogg 1 year ago now please give us the cloud history feature opt-out by default please please. cheers 5 comments nidnogg Reply ellieh 1 year ago You already have itNothing syncs without you registering an account or logging in nidnogg 1 year ago lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha ellieh 1 year ago I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at allIt's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default". Despacito2019 1 year ago did you even try to read the web page documentation? or the previous answer to that same question you asked? it doesn't send anything by default... nidnogg 1 year ago it could've been back in the day when I first installed it. glad to have it resolved tho. take it easy man
ellieh 1 year ago You already have itNothing syncs without you registering an account or logging in nidnogg 1 year ago lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha ellieh 1 year ago I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at allIt's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
nidnogg 1 year ago lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha ellieh 1 year ago I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at allIt's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
ellieh 1 year ago I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at allIt's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
Despacito2019 1 year ago did you even try to read the web page documentation? or the previous answer to that same question you asked? it doesn't send anything by default... nidnogg 1 year ago it could've been back in the day when I first installed it. glad to have it resolved tho. take it easy man
nidnogg 1 year ago it could've been back in the day when I first installed it. glad to have it resolved tho. take it easy man
You already have it
Nothing syncs without you registering an account or logging in
lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha
I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at all
It's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
did you even try to read the web page documentation? or the previous answer to that same question you asked? it doesn't send anything by default...
it could've been back in the day when I first installed it. glad to have it resolved tho. take it easy man